Link Love

I get to work with loads of cool wedding suppliers – if you are stuck and want to know who come highly recommended by me, this page is for you!

FLORISTS

link love florists_0001The Basement Florist thebasementflorist.co.uk

Stephanie Rose stephanierose.co.uk

The Town Garden towngarden.co.uk

Lambert’s Flower Company lambertsflowercompany.co.uk

FOOD & DRINK

link love Cakes_0002

Nevie Pie wedding cakes neviepiecakes.com

Exquisite food and management London Food events 

The Cake Hole wedding cakes cake-hole.co.uk

Liverpool Cheese Company cheese cakes liverpoolcheesecompany.co.uk

LiquidChefs cool spirit bar! liquidchefs.co.uk

Fabio’s Gelato fabgelato.com

How can we help you afternoon teas hcwhy.co.uk

Ice baby vintage Honda ice cream van icebaby.co.uk

DRESSES, SUITS & CLOTHING

link love clothes_0001

 

Wilden Bride wildenbridelondon.com

Joanne Fleming Design joanneflemingdesign.com

Federica Bruno federicabruno.com

Bespoke alternative quirky bridal gowns The Couture Company

The White Wardrobe The White wardrobe.co.uk

Rock the Frock alternative bridal boutique Rock the Frock Bridal

Oh My Honey 50s dresses ohmyhoney.co.uk

Cad and the Dandy gents’ suits cadandthedandy.co.uk

Jolly Brown vintage clothing jollybrown.co.uk

Rosita Lollipop Frilly petticoats and vintage clothing Rosita Lollipop

Beautiful tiaras and headdresses Sam Walden 

VENUE STYLING/DECORATION

link love venue decor_0001

Fleur de Lace fleurdelace.co.uk

Wit and Wisdom witandwisdomevents.co.uk

HAIR AND MAKE-UP

link love make up_0001

Sarah Law Sarah May

Vicki Maria

makeupbykaty.com

Holly Power Jollylocks

Hair and Make up Zoe Day

Men’s Grooming Farley’s

TEEPEE HIRE

link love Tipi_0001

Funky Monkey Tents funkymonkeytents.co.uk

Tentipi tentipi.com

Love Lotus lovelotus.co.uk

All Occasions alloccasionspartytents.co.uk

Katah Tents  Katah Tent Hire

CELEBRANTS & WEDDING PLANNERS

Amazing Celebrant Zena Birch

Fantastic Wedding planner Louise Perry Weddings

ART/DESIGN

The Scribbler, Dan Bramall graphic artist thescribbler.co.uk
Rhubka design rhubkadesign.co.uk

VIDEOGRAPHERS & PHOTOBOOTHS

The Mighty Booth photo booths themightybooth.com